KDJ South Team

South and Gulf Coast Texas

Pizarro.jpg

Luis Pizarro
Team Lead/Houston Utilities and Louisiana 
luis_pizarro@kdjinc.com
713-591-0632

John Novak
Coastal Bend Industrials
john_novak@kdjinc.com
979-549-6229

Scott Blackerby
NE Texas Industrials
scott_blackerby@kdjinc.com
903-815-6021

Dominick Mason
Houston/Beaumont Industrials
dominick_mason@kdjinc.com
832-844-7292

Monica Alvarez
Corpus Christi/South Texas
monica_alvarez@kdjinc.com
956-540-1915

Novak.jpg
KD Johnson Inc00247S Blackerby rotated.jpg
Mason.jpg
Alvarez - Copy.jpg

Clayton Greener
Inside Sales South Team
clayton_greener@kdjinc.com
800-215-4955