KDJ North Team
Colorado, Iowa, Kansas,
Missouri, Nebraska and Oklahoma

Boren.jpg

David Boren P.E., 
North Team Lead
david_boren@kdjinc.com
417-291-2850

Moore.jpg
May_edited.jpg
Slade no glasses.jpg

Walt Slade P.E.
Colorado
walt_slade@kdjinc.com
720-219-1300

Sean Ryan P.E.
Colorado
sean_ryan@kdjinc.com
970-462-8914

Todd Moore
Missouri
todd_moore@kdjinc.com
816-804-3084

Christian May
Iowa, Kansas and Nebraska
christian_may@kdjinc.com
316-773-8806

Chris Supple
Inside Sales North
chris_supple@kdjinc.com
913-638-6820

Kelly Unthank
Inside Sales North
kelly_unthank@kdjinc.com
800-215-4955