KDJ Corporate Team

Scott Blackerby

Inside Sales Team Lead

scott_blackerby@kdjinc.com

903-815-6021

Carly Wappes

Business Manager

carly_wappes@kdjinc.com

Fred Eubanks

Inside Sales

fred_eubanks@kdjinc.com

Kelli Blackerby

Accounting

Jeff Steib, CEO

jeff_steib@kdjinc.com

903-449-0338

Natalee Jamison

Marketing Director

natalee_jamison@kdjinc.com

580-231-0919

Ashley Newman

Office Administrator

ashley_newman@kdjinc.com

Jonathan Scoggins

Inside Sales

jonathan_scoggins@kdjinc.com

Ruben Garcia 
IT

K D Johnson Corporate

100 West Collin
PO Box 1387

Leonard, TX 75452
 

2019 By
K D Johnson Inc