KDJ Central Team

Oklahoma, Central,
Northeast and West Texas

Alexander - Copy.jpg

Robert Alexander
Team Lead Central
robert_alexander@kdjinc.com
979-230-8625

Smith_edited.jpg
Thomas.jpg
Montano_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Youngblood.jpg
Suddeth_edited.jpg

Stacy Smith
Oklahoma
stacy_smith@kdjinc.com
806-777-2606

Paul Thomas, P.E.
Central Texas
paul_thomas@kdjinc.com
512-971-4435

 

Ruben Montano
Northeast Texas
ruben_montano@kdjinc.com
214-733-6694

Scott Youngblood
West Texas
scott_youngblood@kdjinc.com
806-777-9618

David Sudderth
Inside Sales Central Team
david_sudderth@kdjinc.com
800-215-4955