KDJ Inside SalesTeam

Wappes.jpg
Edgar.jpg

Edgar Facundo
Data Analyst
edgar_facundo@kdjinc.com

Scoggins.jpg

Jonathan Scoggins
Inside Sales
jonathan_scoggins@kdjinc.com

Chris Supple
Inside Sales North Team
chris_supple@kdjinc.com

Kelly Unthank
Inside Sales North Team
kelly_unthank@kdjinc.com

Carly Greener
Team Lead Inside Sales Customer Service
carly_greener@kdjinc.com

Suddeth_edited.jpg

David Sudderth
Inside Sales Central Team
david_sudde@kdjinc.com

 

Clayton Greener
Inside Sales South Team
clayton_greener@kdjinc.com